Craig Beaty Elected YFP President for 2024

Craig Beaty of Beawest Fasteners has been elected as 2024 president of Young Fastener Professionals. Christian Georgievski of IFE Americas will serve as vice president, and Mallory Nichols of Advance Components will remain on the board as immediate past president.

Nihar Sinha of AmeriSteel Fasteners has recently been elected to the YFP Board of Directors. Continuing on the YFP Board are Jake Glaser of Sherex Fastening Solutions and Zech Williams of Wurth Revcar Fasteners.

The YFP Board is laying the groundwork to provide YFP involvement and support to all areas of the industry. If you are interested in volunteering, mentoring, or being added to the YFP email list, please email Amy Nijjar at

Visit for more information on YFP.